Watch Hideo Kojima And Ken Levine’s Tribeca Keynotes Live Here Today

Today outlines a initial day of a Tribeca Games Festival, and it brings with it panels featuring some large names that you’ll be means to watch live.

Perhaps many notably, Metal Gear creator Hideo Kojima will broach a keynote during 2:30 PM PT / 5:30 PM ET / 10:30 PM BST. There are probably no sum per what this will entail. His arriving game, Death Stranding, is expected to come up, though a central outline says usually that it will be a “conversation” with publisher Geoff Keighley.

That plead will be followed during 3:30 PM PT / 6:30 PM ET / 11:30 PM PT by another keynote featuring BioShock creator Ken Levine and Doug Liman (director of The Bourne Identity and Edge of Tomorrow). Levine will plead his story in a games attention with Liman.

You’ll be means to watch these and some-more panels live by a Tribeca Twitch feed above. A full report for what will be streamed and when follows below, with brief descriptions accessible on a Tribeca Twitch page.

10:00 – 10:50 AM ET

  • Retro Active with Davey Wreden (The Stanley Parable) and John Watson (The Banner Saga)
  • Moderated by Chris Grant (Polygon)

11:00 – 11:50 AM ET

  • 25th Anniversary of The Lawnmower Man + The Past, Present, Future of VR with executive Brett Leonard, Jessica Brillhart (Principal Filmmaker for VR during Google)
  • Moderated by Alex Goldman (Gimlet Media)

12:00 – 12:50 PM ET

  • Retro Active with Jonathan Morin (Watch Dogs 2)
  • Moderated by Matt Thompson (The Atlantic)

2:30 – 3:20 PM ET

  • Retro Active with Sean Vanaman (Firewatch)
  • Moderated by Jamin Warren (Kill Screen)

3:30 – 4:20 PM ET

  • Achievement Oriented podcast with Michael Chu (Overwatch) and Kiki Wolfkill (Halo)
  • Hosted by Ben Lindbergh and Jason Concepcion (The Ringer)

4:30 – 5:20 PM ET

  • Keynote with Sam Lake (Max Payne, Alan Wake) and Neil Burger (Limitless)
  • Moderated by Chris Suellentrop (Glixel)

5:30 – 6:20 PM ET

  • Keynote with Hideo Kojima (Metal Gear, Kojima Productions)
  • Moderated by Geoff Keighley

6:30 – 7:20 PM ET

  • Keynote with Ken Levine (BioShock) and Doug Liman (Edge of Tomorrow)
  • Moderated by Clive Thompson (Wired)

Article source: https://www.gamespot.com/articles/watch-hideo-kojima-and-ken-levines-tribeca-keynote/1100-6449671/

You Might Also Like